What happens if I accidentally press the button?

By June 1, 2016

If you press the button, you’ll know you’ve sent an alert when you feel the Tag vibrate, and your network will get an alert.

You can deactivate the alert as soon as you realize it. Simply go to the Home screen in the Wearsafe App, slide the alert button to the OFF position, and enter your birthday. Your network will instantly get your “Closed Alert” notification as well.